Deyz found meh

So evidently someone found my little corner of the intarwebz.

I guess I need to post a disclaimer about things I write here. This is my personal blog, not my “industry” blog where I gossip about so and so and give my readers juicy inside information. This blog is simply the ramblings of a thirtysomething father of two who happens to work in the gaming industry. Ok, so that’s not 100% true, there will be some observations about industry stuff, but that’s it.

Really.

I swear.

Also, as much as I love my community, I won’t answer any game specific questions, nor will I address “PLZ FIX THIS NAU” responses here. I love you all, but I need some “me” time.

Share your unsolicited opinion with the internet

